All Offers
Birch Box

Save 30% on your beauty box subscription!

Format: Promo Code

By claiming this offer you agree to our Terms & Conditions

Offer Details

Offer Details

Always on the look out for new beauty products? Treat yourself to our monthly beauty box and discover your new skin, hair, body and makeup essentials!

How to Claim

How to Claim

Redeeming is easy!

Simply claim this offer and make sure to use the discount code at the checkout as it cannot be redeemed retrospectively once order has been placed!

FAQs

FAQs

Have some questions?

Find our FAQs here

Terms & Conditions

Terms & Conditions

This offer is only valid for monthly and 3, 6 and 12-month prepaid and monthly billing subscriptions. Code must be entered at checkout and cannot be redeemed retrospectively once order has been placed. Offer is available from 01/04/2022 to 31/05/2022 or while stocks last. Image is for illustrative purposes only and contents may vary from those pictured. Please note that this code is not valid with any other offer or discount, and is not valid on gift subscriptions. Only one use per customer. This offer is only valid for people that haven’t already paid for or received an April Birchbox. This code cannot be used if you cancelled your Birchbox subscription in the previous month. 

All Birchbox plans are rebillable and if you do not wish to continue you must cancel your subscription before your renewal date. Your renewal date is always in the last month of your subscription. If you do not cancel, you will be billed for your subscription at the standard rate. For monthly reoccurring subscription this is £13.95 monthly. For longer-term (prepaid) subscriptions this is £38.85 for 3 month, £74.75 for 6 month and £145.40 for 12 month subscriptions. For longer-term (monthly billing) subscriptions this is £12.95/month for 3 months, £12.46/month for 6 months and £12.12/month for 12 months. 

If you have purchased a longer-term subscription you have committed to receive and pay for boxes for the full subscription length. You can only cancel in the final month by opting out via your account before your next renewal.